Monday, February 23, 2009

White Rabbits to release new album in May!

Indie rockers White Rabbits are set to release their Sophomore LP, It's Frightening, on May 19th through tbd records. The album was produced by Britt Daniel of Spoon fame and you can check out the tracklisting below. The new record is a followup to the band's exciting 2007 debut, Fort Nightly, and was written after taking some time off from the constant touring of the last two years.

No singles have been released from the new album, but you can hear some of the band's previous material over at their MySpace page, which I suggest you check out.

Track list:

1. Percussion Gun
2. Rudie Fails
3. They Done Wrong / We Done Wrong
4. Lionesse
5. Company I Keep
6. The Salesman (Tramp Life)
7. Midnight and I
8. Right Where They Left
9. The Lady Vanishes
10. Leave It At The Door